Saturday, October 31

Super


Sunday, October 25

Pumpkins


Monday, September 21

Magic glasses


Saturday, August 29

Morning at the salon


Saturday, June 6

New playground


Super cool

Saturday, May 23

Long weekend


Thursday, May 21

Lists: Places I've been asked directions to recently

1. The Place Where Obama Lives
2. Constitution Street
3. The National Academy of Sciences
4. Metro Center
5. Parliament

Project


MJ cleans up after we finish Phase I of the Princess Castle.

Monday, May 4

Thingamabobs?

I've got twenty.

Monday, April 13

MJ Roll


Tuesday, March 10

Poncho


MJ calls it a "pon-yo"

Tuesday, March 3

DC


Tuesday, February 24

Miami


Friday, January 23

Walking to work


Sunday, January 18

In the crowd


Thursday, January 8

My lucky day


Monday, January 5

Honey, I shrunk the kids


MJ tames the giant ant.

Sunday, January 4

Ears